Fantasy Premier League

The 2021/2022 NFG Fantasy Premier Legaue is back

Posted on July 30, 2021

By John Tumbridge

Attention Fantasy Premier League Managers. The 21\22 OzSpurs No F@%king Gooners League is back up and running. Please read below for the following:

Thanks To Mark

This season Mark Lawson has passed the Administration baton to Sydney OzSpurs Member Nathan Pieterse. Thanks Mark for your administrative efforts over the previous seasons.

Joining OzSpurs FPL

The league is free to join and compete. The League Code is: p6ae3d

If you haven't tried Fantasy Premier League and would like to give it a shot, go to, create an account and a team, then use the above code to join the OzSpurs NFG League. All are welcome, as long as you don't beat me.

Returning: If you are a returning Manager, then you just need to login, create your 21/22 team and you will automatically be renewed in the league.

New Format - Weekly Updates

Nathan will be posting league updates on the OzSpurs Forum and on FB and at the end of each gameweek, providing a summary of the round. Please bear with him in the first couple of weeks whilst he iron out any kinks.

OzSpurs Chapter vs. Chapter FPL Table

Which OzSpurs chapter has the best FPL Managers? Let's find out. Each week he will calculate the average score per chapter and post a running tally here on the OzSpurs website and on FB. Once you have joined the league, please respond to to the OzSpurs facebook post with the chapter you are associated with. When he has allocated your team to your chapter he will respond to your message confirming that it has been done. So please respond and let him know which chapter you are associated with:

  • Adelaide
  • Brisbane
  • Bundaberg
  • Cairns
  • Darwin
  • Gold Coast
  • Melbourne
  • Melbourne Peninsula
  • Newcastle
  • Perth
  • Sydney
  • Tasmania

OzSpurs FPL Rules

As in previous seasons there is only one rule. No Gooners in your squad. If you choose Gooners in your gameweek squad, you will receive one warning and be removed from the competition upon your second warning.

© 2024 OzSpurs