End of Season Awards

Posted on May 09, 2017

By Tommy Silver

Congratulations to Dele Alli, your 2016/17 OzSpurs Player of the Season, as well winner of the 2016/17 OzSpurs Goal of the Season for his effort against Watford in April.

Voting was close; Christian Eriksen and Vincent Wanyama also received a number of votes, while Eriksen and Son's goals against Crystal Palace and Swansea respectively were also very popular.

Dele also won our Goal of the Season award last year for his stunning effort against Palace. Congratulations!

We will now submit these to Tottenham Hotspur, where our votes will be pooled with the other supporters clubs around the world to crown the '2016/17 Supporters Club Player / Goal of the Season.'

Thank you to all who voted! COYS

© 2024 OzSpurs