Committee Update

Interim Changes to the Committee

Posted on Mar 29, 2022

By John Tumbridge

The OzSpurs Committee is pleased to advise the following interim changes to the makeup of the Committee. For the remainder of the 2021/2022 season, the following members will be co-opted:

Ky Easterbrook - Merchandising

Sean Bielski - Chapter Liaison

Both Sean and Ky (along with all current committee members) will have the opportunity to stand for the 2022/2023 Committee at the AGM, taking place at this year’s National

The Committee would like to extend a huge thank you to Gary Clarke and Tommy Silver, who have both decided to leave the committee midway through this term due to outside commitments. Both have been stalwarts of OzSpurs over many years and we thank them for their service.

© 2024 OzSpurs