The elections for the 2020/2021 committee have concluded!

Written by: Paul Fellowes

Posted on: Jun 01, 2021

New Committee Members

OzSpurs are delighted to announce that John Tumbridge and Mark Ellis have been elected to the Vacant Committee positions. On behalf of all of OzSpurs we thank Samn GIbbs Jones and Christian Creedy for their time on the committee and look forward to John and Mark joining us.

We are delighted to confirm the lineup for the 2021/22 OzSpurs Committee.

President: Paul Fellowes (Paf)
Treasurer: Mark Ellis
Membership: Kevin Woodward (Woody_in_Cairns)
Gary Clarke (Clarkey)
Communications and Ticketing: John Tumbridge (JT)
Technology: Tommy Silver



© 2020 Australia Spurs All Rights Reserved