2017 Committee Elections

Posted on Mar 13, 2017

By Tommy Silver

After two back-to-back THFC tours, things have returned to normal at OzSpurs, and this year our famous National will be held in Adelaide once more. Click here for full details.

As part of the National, we will be holding the OzSpurs AGM on Sunday afternoon. This year, we have two positions vacant, with some minor changes in the Committee structure. Emma-Jane is stepping down after a number of years of looking after Membership. EJ has worked tirelessly preparing and shipping the amazing membership packs and the Committee, on behalf of our members, would like to say a big thank you to her.

To better accommodate our growing membership base, we've made the decision to split this position into two, and as such, are looking for two Membership Secretaries. We've delighted to this year present five candidates for our Members to vote for. Click on each candidates name to find out more about them, and then find your voting options below.

Thanks to all who voted. The election is now over - congratulations to Paul Fellowes and Kevin Woodward.

© 2024 OzSpurs