Hall of Fame

Over the years, many people have contributed to making Australia Spurs what it is today. From those who organised meet ups when Fox Sports and Viewers Choice didn’t exist like it does today, to those who worked tirelessly to enable Spurs fans to get together online and in person. The Australia Spurs committee has worked to recognise these efforts, by adding the ‘OzSpurs Hall of Fame’ in 2008. We extend our sincere thanks to those listed below.

Gary Clarke

Inducted 2016

Christian Creedy

Inducted 2013

Martin Jopson

Inducted 2011

Andrew Bushell

Inducted 2010

Justin Long

Inducted 2009

Ted Goodman

Inducted 2008